Stocktake App - Confirm before copying Old to New

When you click Copy Old to New stock a confirmation pop-up will open to confirm if you would like to perform the action. Click Yes to confirm the Copy request, or No to cancel the copy request. 

Go to Kitchen Manager App > Stocktake App > Top Right Menu [1] > Copy Old to New [2].

When you click Yes, all the product list items will be logged as complete (green dot) in the New column.

To make changes to any of the New entries in the Product list [1] (i.e. Alliance Cleaning) click the New entry [2] total.

In the pop-up keypad press the Back (Bk) [3] button to delete the Value number [4], enter the correct amount and press Ok [5].