Auto-close staff when Employment End Date Reached

Staff records will now automatically close when the employment end date is reached.

Go to Staff > Staff > select a District/Agency/Type/Position/Site or Group > select a member of staff > Contract tab

If, after the staff account is automatically closed, the employee end date is changed or extended in the Employment ended field [1], an open the account alert will open, and the Admin must confirm the action by selecting OK [2] to open the staff account.