Admin - Privacy Policy

When you log in to the Desktop App for the first time the Privacy Policy will be displayed. Please read this in full and click the ‘I Agree’ button to finish logging into the Desktop App.

IMPORTANT: Users will be logged out if they Decline the policy.

Admin users can re-read the Privacy Policy, go to System > Admin [1] > Privacy Policy [2]

NOTE: In the event the policy is updated you will need to re-read the policy and agree to it otherwise you will be logged out if you decline to agree to the updated policy.