How to preview a message

You can check/preview messages before you send to payers. Once you have created your message and assigned the recipients you will see the screen below:

 

 

Select Continue to Preview

 

 

Using the ‘View recipients and preview messages’ drop down menu, select the blue ‘Preview’ button which will open a new window to view the communication you are about to send.

 

 

Close the preview window. If you do not wish to make any amendments to your communication select ‘Send Messages’.

 

 

If you wish to make any amendments to your communication, use the back button to access the ‘create message’ page to make your changes.